Killing for me is easy. Loving is an entirely different thing.

Una is the only person I ever gave a damn about, but she's off limits. I’m grateful she only spends the summer with us. I can't risk her getting involved in my life of crime. But now she’s here, all grown up, and this time, I don’t think I can stay away from her.

When Una starts partying with Darragh, who’s as wild and unpredictable as they come, I can't afford keeping my distance any longer. Bodies seem to stack up wherever he goes. Cleaning up his messes used to be annoying. Now I have Una to consider, Una to protect.

My family is belly deep in the criminal underworld, and she's a distraction I can't afford. The closer she gets to me, the more I'm spiraling out of control.

I can't let her see who I really am, but I can't seem to let her go.

Vicious is a two part story focusing on Finn and Shane O'Reagan.

Buy Vicious for a fast-paced, suspenseful read today!

Available in Other Formats:


Reading order for the Irish Mafia



Father (Wild Irish 0.5) Michael O'Reagan & Margret Hegarty



Vicious (Wild Irish #1)

Shane & Una 


Reckless (Wild Irish #2)

Finn & Siobhan


Ruthless (Wild Irish #3)

Connor & Ava


Fearless (Wild Irish #4)

Darragh & Ciara


Heartless (Wild Irish #5)

Liam & Svetlana



Mafia Prince (Young Irish Rebels #1) Jack & Maeve


Mafia King (Young Irish Rebels #2) Shay & Emma


Mafia Games (Young Irish Rebels #3) Richard & Claire


Mafia Boss (Young Irish Rebels #4) Dana & Cillian